Newspaper

Words by Sh’maya / www.shmaya.co.uk
Translation by Gregory Fish
Voice Over by Leon Hernandez
Produced by Dan Stevers

ANIMATORS

Josh Studebaker / www.joshstudebaker.com
Anthony Madlangbayan / www.madantdesign.com
Jay Kee / www.jaykeeart.com
Blake Fawley / www.blakefawley.com
Wes Kandel / www.weskandel.com
Eric Demeusy / www.ericdemeusy.com
Dan Stevers / www.danstevers.com
Paul Slemmer / www.veracitycolab.com
Handel Eugene / www.handeleugene.com
David Stanfield / www.davidstanfieldis.me
Ronald Rabideau / www.ronaldrabideau.com
Matthew Borrett / www.matthewborrett.com

MUSIC / SOUND

Music / Ryan Taubert / www.ryantaubert.com
Sound Design / Jon Wang / www.musicfarm.co
Mix by MadSam Studios

YHWH (Español)

By: Dan Stevers

Free

Also available in:
EnglishPortuguese

Words by Sh’maya / www.shmaya.co.uk
Translation by Gregory Fish
Voice Over by Leon Hernandez
Produced by Dan Stevers

ANIMATORS

Josh Studebaker / www.joshstudebaker.com
Anthony Madlangbayan / www.madantdesign.com
Jay Kee / www.jaykeeart.com
Blake Fawley / www.blakefawley.com
Wes Kandel / www.weskandel.com
Eric Demeusy / www.ericdemeusy.com
Dan Stevers / www.danstevers.com
Paul Slemmer / www.veracitycolab.com
Handel Eugene / www.handeleugene.com
David Stanfield / www.davidstanfieldis.me
Ronald Rabideau / www.ronaldrabideau.com
Matthew Borrett / www.matthewborrett.com

MUSIC / SOUND

Music / Ryan Taubert / www.ryantaubert.com
Sound Design / Jon Wang / www.musicfarm.co
Mix by MadSam Studios

Format:
JPEG
MOV
MP4
Prores
WAV
Resolution:
4K
HD
SD
ULTRAWIDE 720
ULTRAWIDE 960
Frame Rate:
24
Year:
2015
License:
Standard
Producer:
Dan Stevers

Included in this pack

DanStevers.com is now StoryLoop.com